Bewertungen

8,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,7
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
8,5
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    Andreas
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    1. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Daniel
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Roger
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    11. April 2018

    Very enjoyable, would stay again if in the area.

    Larger coffee pot. Also the room was very warm with no means to control the temperature other tha n opening a window.
    bed comfy, room well equipped. A larger coffee pot would have nice. Good location & easy to find.
    Judlyn
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. April 2018

    Stay was adequate for our needs, and I will remember it for it’s sterile ambiance.

    Place is a bit sterile, without any character. I also didn’t read the fine print so was surprised at the 11 Euro parking fee. My fault.
    Had all the basics and is in a good location to access the old town. Parking was easy and safe.
    Carlos
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    19. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    inhortte
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Michael
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    23. November 2017

    Would stay again, excellent value for money

    Large clean well equipped bedroom and use of a small but well appointed kitchen. We were able to walk to all the things we wanted to visit.
    Patricia
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    kathy
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. November 2017

    comfortable urban hotel with good access to center of city

    The hotel was quiet and very well maintained, with its own underground garage. On the perimeter of the center of Oviedo, it offered easy access and departure routes from the town. The desk clerk who checked us in was most helpful in identifying the correct bus for us to take to the Visigothic churches.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. November 2017
    I like an aparthotel, because there is a kitchen facility, so I chose this hotel. I really enjoyed staying there and also could relax.
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alejandro
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    17. Oktober 2017
    My room in the first floor was right besides a busy road, so it could be a bit noisy at times (although wasn't horrible, maybe just an annoying thing for light sleepers early in the morning). Hard to complain about the place, true to what is advertised, very convenient for what Aparthotels usually are.
    Great option for a long, leisure stay in Asturias with base in Oviedo. Good location, short walk to city center and train station. You can find everything you may need in your stay around the property (supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, etc). Plenty of space in the room. Well equipped kitchen and bathroom. Lots of storage space. Fairly clean, well illuminated. Fluid check in and check out process. Great value for the money.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Stephen
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Tomáš
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. September 2017
    bit of a noise from the street traffic...
    NIce aparthotel, close to the centre...10 min. walk...underground parking, even though a bit tight...two types of breakfast, we chose the bit pricey buffet style...we did not use the room kitchen...
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    11. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen