Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.8
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Roger
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es

    Review score

    8.8
    11 April 2018

    Very enjoyable, would stay again if in the area.

    Larger coffee pot. Also the room was very warm with no means to control the temperature other tha n opening a window.
    bed comfy, room well equipped. A larger coffee pot would have nice. Good location & easy to find.
    Judlyn
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    1 April 2018

    Stay was adequate for our needs, and I will remember it for it’s sterile ambiance.

    Place is a bit sterile, without any character. I also didn’t read the fine print so was surprised at the 11 Euro parking fee. My fault.
    Had all the basics and is in a good location to access the old town. Parking was easy and safe.
    inhortte
    es

    Review score

    10
    26 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 November 2017

    Would stay again, excellent value for money

    Large clean well equipped bedroom and use of a small but well appointed kitchen. We were able to walk to all the things we wanted to visit.
    Patricia
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    9.6
    7 November 2017
    I like an aparthotel, because there is a kitchen facility, so I chose this hotel. I really enjoyed staying there and also could relax.
    es

    Review score

    10
    29 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alejandro
    es

    Review score

    7.9
    17 October 2017
    My room in the first floor was right besides a busy road, so it could be a bit noisy at times (although wasn't horrible, maybe just an annoying thing for light sleepers early in the morning). Hard to complain about the place, true to what is advertised, very convenient for what Aparthotels usually are.
    Great option for a long, leisure stay in Asturias with base in Oviedo. Good location, short walk to city center and train station. You can find everything you may need in your stay around the property (supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, etc). Plenty of space in the room. Well equipped kitchen and bathroom. Lots of storage space. Fairly clean, well illuminated. Fluid check in and check out process. Great value for the money.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    22 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomáš
    sk

    Review score

    8.3
    15 September 2017
    bit of a noise from the street traffic...
    NIce aparthotel, close to the centre...10 min. walk...underground parking, even though a bit tight...two types of breakfast, we chose the bit pricey buffet style...we did not use the room kitchen...
    ch

    Review score

    9.6
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review score

    6.7
    11 September 2017

    More like a regular hotel but with a small kitchenette.

    This aparthotel is more like a regular hotel but with a small kitchenette. Do not expect more facilities than enough for boiling an egg or making a burger. Lots of unpleasant noises coming from everywhere: the echoes of moving furniture and barking dogs as well as conversations in rooms above and below through the air channels.
    Useful location in Oviedo. Good bed, fine bathroom.
    James Juan Sierra
    es

    Review score

    9.6
    7 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tommaso Selleri
    it

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2017

    Oviedo 1 night

    Optimal position, possibility of parking, big and comfortable rooms
    Tazza88
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    23 August 2017

    Good Place to stay!

    Staff - Place - Room - Cleanliness
    Carlos
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    19 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kathy
    it

    Review score

    10
    13 November 2017

    comfortable urban hotel with good access to center of city

    The hotel was quiet and very well maintained, with its own underground garage. On the perimeter of the center of Oviedo, it offered easy access and departure routes from the town. The desk clerk who checked us in was most helpful in identifying the correct bus for us to take to the Visigothic churches.
Loading reviews