Beoordelingen

8,8
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,9
Comfort
8,7
Locatie accommodatie
9,0
Faciliteiten
8,5
Personeel
8,8
Waar voor uw geld
8,8

Beoordelingen

    H.M.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    23 april 2018

    Prima..

    Het personeel was heel erg aardig en behulpzaam.
    Alexandros
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Hendrik
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    8 november 2017

    goede accommodatie voor verkennen van Oviedo

    ligging op loopafstand van centrum
    Cor
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 oktober 2017

    fantasties

    niets
    de kamers waren erg schoon, werden elke dag netjes schoon gemaakt
    Roger
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    11 april 2018

    Very enjoyable, would stay again if in the area.

    Larger coffee pot. Also the room was very warm with no means to control the temperature other tha n opening a window.
    bed comfy, room well equipped. A larger coffee pot would have nice. Good location & easy to find.
    Judlyn
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    1 april 2018

    Stay was adequate for our needs, and I will remember it for it’s sterile ambiance.

    Place is a bit sterile, without any character. I also didn’t read the fine print so was surprised at the 11 Euro parking fee. My fault.
    Had all the basics and is in a good location to access the old town. Parking was easy and safe.
    Carlos
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    19 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    inhortte
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Michael
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    23 november 2017

    Would stay again, excellent value for money

    Large clean well equipped bedroom and use of a small but well appointed kitchen. We were able to walk to all the things we wanted to visit.
    Patricia
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    kathy
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 november 2017

    comfortable urban hotel with good access to center of city

    The hotel was quiet and very well maintained, with its own underground garage. On the perimeter of the center of Oviedo, it offered easy access and departure routes from the town. The desk clerk who checked us in was most helpful in identifying the correct bus for us to take to the Visigothic churches.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 november 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    jp

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 november 2017
    I like an aparthotel, because there is a kitchen facility, so I chose this hotel. I really enjoyed staying there and also could relax.
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alejandro
    es

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    17 oktober 2017
    My room in the first floor was right besides a busy road, so it could be a bit noisy at times (although wasn't horrible, maybe just an annoying thing for light sleepers early in the morning). Hard to complain about the place, true to what is advertised, very convenient for what Aparthotels usually are.
    Great option for a long, leisure stay in Asturias with base in Oviedo. Good location, short walk to city center and train station. You can find everything you may need in your stay around the property (supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, etc). Plenty of space in the room. Well equipped kitchen and bathroom. Lots of storage space. Fairly clean, well illuminated. Fluid check in and check out process. Great value for the money.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    7 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stephen
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    22 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen