Opinie

8,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,9
Komfort
8,7
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,0
Udogodnienia
8,5
Personel
8,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,8

Opinie

    Jarco81
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    17 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    23 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    es

    Ocena

    8,8
    11 kwietnia 2018

    Very enjoyable, would stay again if in the area.

    Larger coffee pot. Also the room was very warm with no means to control the temperature other tha n opening a window.
    bed comfy, room well equipped. A larger coffee pot would have nice. Good location & easy to find.
    Judlyn
    au

    Ocena

    8,3
    1 kwietnia 2018

    Stay was adequate for our needs, and I will remember it for it’s sterile ambiance.

    Place is a bit sterile, without any character. I also didn’t read the fine print so was surprised at the 11 Euro parking fee. My fault.
    Had all the basics and is in a good location to access the old town. Parking was easy and safe.
    Carlos
    us

    Ocena

    7,1
    19 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    inhortte
    es

    Ocena

    10
    26 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Michael
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    23 listopada 2017

    Would stay again, excellent value for money

    Large clean well equipped bedroom and use of a small but well appointed kitchen. We were able to walk to all the things we wanted to visit.
    Patricia
    gb

    Ocena

    9,2
    18 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    kathy
    it

    Ocena

    10
    13 listopada 2017

    comfortable urban hotel with good access to center of city

    The hotel was quiet and very well maintained, with its own underground garage. On the perimeter of the center of Oviedo, it offered easy access and departure routes from the town. The desk clerk who checked us in was most helpful in identifying the correct bus for us to take to the Visigothic churches.
    us

    Ocena

    10
    8 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    jp

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 listopada 2017
    I like an aparthotel, because there is a kitchen facility, so I chose this hotel. I really enjoyed staying there and also could relax.
    es

    Ocena

    10
    29 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alejandro
    es

    Ocena

    7,9
    17 października 2017
    My room in the first floor was right besides a busy road, so it could be a bit noisy at times (although wasn't horrible, maybe just an annoying thing for light sleepers early in the morning). Hard to complain about the place, true to what is advertised, very convenient for what Aparthotels usually are.
    Great option for a long, leisure stay in Asturias with base in Oviedo. Good location, short walk to city center and train station. You can find everything you may need in your stay around the property (supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, etc). Plenty of space in the room. Well equipped kitchen and bathroom. Lots of storage space. Fairly clean, well illuminated. Fluid check in and check out process. Great value for the money.
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    7 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    7 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Stephen
    gb

    Ocena

    7,1
    22 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Tomáš
    sk

    Ocena

    8,3
    15 września 2017
    bit of a noise from the street traffic...
    NIce aparthotel, close to the centre...10 min. walk...underground parking, even though a bit tight...two types of breakfast, we chose the bit pricey buffet style...we did not use the room kitchen...
    ch

    Ocena

    9,6
    11 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    nl

    Ocena

    6,7
    11 września 2017

    More like a regular hotel but with a small kitchenette.

    This aparthotel is more like a regular hotel but with a small kitchenette. Do not expect more facilities than enough for boiling an egg or making a burger. Lots of unpleasant noises coming from everywhere: the echoes of moving furniture and barking dogs as well as conversations in rooms above and below through the air channels.
    Useful location in Oviedo. Good bed, fine bathroom.
    James Juan Sierra
    es

    Ocena

    9,6
    7 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii