Avaliações

8,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,9
Conforto
8,7
Localização
9,0
Comodidades
8,5
Funcionários
8,8
Custo-benefício
8,8

Avaliações

    Maria Ines
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de abril de 2018

    Hotel moderno com parking, quarto amplo

    Nada
    Ao fazer o check-in me foi informado que haviam 2 opções para parking: garagem um pouco mais distante e mais barata e outra no hotel, por cerca de EUR 2 mais cara. Gostei deste tipo de gentileza e optei pela facilidade de estacionar no próprio hotel.
    Ricardo Garrett
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de setembro de 2017

    Otimo

    Luminosidade interna dos quartos.
    Espaço físico, bem distribuído, com estacionamento no hotel
    Eunice Marques da Silva
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    11 de setembro de 2017
    Falta banqueta para apoiar a mala. Boa
    Espaço e cozinha
    Roger
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    22 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    11 de abril de 2018

    Very enjoyable, would stay again if in the area.

    Larger coffee pot. Also the room was very warm with no means to control the temperature other tha n opening a window.
    bed comfy, room well equipped. A larger coffee pot would have nice. Good location & easy to find.
    Judlyn
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    1 de abril de 2018

    Stay was adequate for our needs, and I will remember it for it’s sterile ambiance.

    Place is a bit sterile, without any character. I also didn’t read the fine print so was surprised at the 11 Euro parking fee. My fault.
    Had all the basics and is in a good location to access the old town. Parking was easy and safe.
    Carlos
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    19 de dezembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    inhortte
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    26 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Michael
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    23 de novembro de 2017

    Would stay again, excellent value for money

    Large clean well equipped bedroom and use of a small but well appointed kitchen. We were able to walk to all the things we wanted to visit.
    Patricia
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    18 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    kathy
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de novembro de 2017

    comfortable urban hotel with good access to center of city

    The hotel was quiet and very well maintained, with its own underground garage. On the perimeter of the center of Oviedo, it offered easy access and departure routes from the town. The desk clerk who checked us in was most helpful in identifying the correct bus for us to take to the Visigothic churches.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    8 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    jp

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    7 de novembro de 2017
    I like an aparthotel, because there is a kitchen facility, so I chose this hotel. I really enjoyed staying there and also could relax.
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Alejandro
    es

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    17 de outubro de 2017
    My room in the first floor was right besides a busy road, so it could be a bit noisy at times (although wasn't horrible, maybe just an annoying thing for light sleepers early in the morning). Hard to complain about the place, true to what is advertised, very convenient for what Aparthotels usually are.
    Great option for a long, leisure stay in Asturias with base in Oviedo. Good location, short walk to city center and train station. You can find everything you may need in your stay around the property (supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, etc). Plenty of space in the room. Well equipped kitchen and bathroom. Lots of storage space. Fairly clean, well illuminated. Fluid check in and check out process. Great value for the money.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Stephen
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    22 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tomáš
    sk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    15 de setembro de 2017
    bit of a noise from the street traffic...
    NIce aparthotel, close to the centre...10 min. walk...underground parking, even though a bit tight...two types of breakfast, we chose the bit pricey buffet style...we did not use the room kitchen...
    ch

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    11 de setembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações