Değerlendirmeler

8,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
8,9
Rahatlık
8,7
Otel konumu
9,0
Olanaklar
8,5
Çalışanlar
8,8
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
8,8

Değerlendirmeler

    Robert
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    8 Haziran 2018
    strange there was no toaster or kettle, but could manage with boiling water in a pan.
    Excellent location and good facilities for the price.
    Liora
    il

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Haziran 2018

    Spacious excellebt location

    everything just perfect
    great location 10 mints walk frim ild city ( Beautifyl). parking in the building comfortable and very spacious aptmnet fits 4 even 5.. all well equipped even soap for washing and for dishes. easy access from highway. lovely welcome very elegant mostly efficient.Loved the city Oviedo!
    Roger
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    22 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    11 Nisan 2018

    Very enjoyable, would stay again if in the area.

    Larger coffee pot. Also the room was very warm with no means to control the temperature other tha n opening a window.
    bed comfy, room well equipped. A larger coffee pot would have nice. Good location & easy to find.
    Judlyn
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    1 Nisan 2018

    Stay was adequate for our needs, and I will remember it for it’s sterile ambiance.

    Place is a bit sterile, without any character. I also didn’t read the fine print so was surprised at the 11 Euro parking fee. My fault.
    Had all the basics and is in a good location to access the old town. Parking was easy and safe.
    Carlos
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    19 Aralık 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    inhortte
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    26 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Michael
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    23 Kasım 2017

    Would stay again, excellent value for money

    Large clean well equipped bedroom and use of a small but well appointed kitchen. We were able to walk to all the things we wanted to visit.
    Patricia
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    18 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    kathy
    it

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    13 Kasım 2017

    comfortable urban hotel with good access to center of city

    The hotel was quiet and very well maintained, with its own underground garage. On the perimeter of the center of Oviedo, it offered easy access and departure routes from the town. The desk clerk who checked us in was most helpful in identifying the correct bus for us to take to the Visigothic churches.
    us

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Kasım 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    jp

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    7 Kasım 2017
    I like an aparthotel, because there is a kitchen facility, so I chose this hotel. I really enjoyed staying there and also could relax.
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    29 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Alejandro
    es

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    17 Ekim 2017
    My room in the first floor was right besides a busy road, so it could be a bit noisy at times (although wasn't horrible, maybe just an annoying thing for light sleepers early in the morning). Hard to complain about the place, true to what is advertised, very convenient for what Aparthotels usually are.
    Great option for a long, leisure stay in Asturias with base in Oviedo. Good location, short walk to city center and train station. You can find everything you may need in your stay around the property (supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, etc). Plenty of space in the room. Well equipped kitchen and bathroom. Lots of storage space. Fairly clean, well illuminated. Fluid check in and check out process. Great value for the money.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    7 Ekim 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Stephen
    gb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,1
    22 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Tomáš
    sk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,3
    15 Eylül 2017
    bit of a noise from the street traffic...
    NIce aparthotel, close to the centre...10 min. walk...underground parking, even though a bit tight...two types of breakfast, we chose the bit pricey buffet style...we did not use the room kitchen...
    ch

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    11 Eylül 2017
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    nl

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    11 Eylül 2017

    More like a regular hotel but with a small kitchenette.

    This aparthotel is more like a regular hotel but with a small kitchenette. Do not expect more facilities than enough for boiling an egg or making a burger. Lots of unpleasant noises coming from everywhere: the echoes of moving furniture and barking dogs as well as conversations in rooms above and below through the air channels.
    Useful location in Oviedo. Good bed, fine bathroom.
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor