点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.5
员工
8.8
性价比
8.8

点评

    Feiye
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月21日

    性价比非常高的酒店

    位置离老城稍微有一点点远
    家庭套间很大,很舒服,带小厨房。前台非常热情,楼下有停车场,方便
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Roger
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月11日

    Very enjoyable, would stay again if in the area.

    Larger coffee pot. Also the room was very warm with no means to control the temperature other tha n opening a window.
    bed comfy, room well equipped. A larger coffee pot would have nice. Good location & easy to find.
    Judlyn
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月1日

    Stay was adequate for our needs, and I will remember it for it’s sterile ambiance.

    Place is a bit sterile, without any character. I also didn’t read the fine print so was surprised at the 11 Euro parking fee. My fault.
    Had all the basics and is in a good location to access the old town. Parking was easy and safe.
    Carlos
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    inhortte
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michael
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月23日

    Would stay again, excellent value for money

    Large clean well equipped bedroom and use of a small but well appointed kitchen. We were able to walk to all the things we wanted to visit.
    Patricia
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    kathy
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月13日

    comfortable urban hotel with good access to center of city

    The hotel was quiet and very well maintained, with its own underground garage. On the perimeter of the center of Oviedo, it offered easy access and departure routes from the town. The desk clerk who checked us in was most helpful in identifying the correct bus for us to take to the Visigothic churches.
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月7日
    I like an aparthotel, because there is a kitchen facility, so I chose this hotel. I really enjoyed staying there and also could relax.
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alejandro
    es

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月17日
    My room in the first floor was right besides a busy road, so it could be a bit noisy at times (although wasn't horrible, maybe just an annoying thing for light sleepers early in the morning). Hard to complain about the place, true to what is advertised, very convenient for what Aparthotels usually are.
    Great option for a long, leisure stay in Asturias with base in Oviedo. Good location, short walk to city center and train station. You can find everything you may need in your stay around the property (supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, etc). Plenty of space in the room. Well equipped kitchen and bathroom. Lots of storage space. Fairly clean, well illuminated. Fluid check in and check out process. Great value for the money.
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stephen
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年9月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tomáš
    sk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月15日
    bit of a noise from the street traffic...
    NIce aparthotel, close to the centre...10 min. walk...underground parking, even though a bit tight...two types of breakfast, we chose the bit pricey buffet style...we did not use the room kitchen...
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    nl

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年9月11日

    More like a regular hotel but with a small kitchenette.

    This aparthotel is more like a regular hotel but with a small kitchenette. Do not expect more facilities than enough for boiling an egg or making a burger. Lots of unpleasant noises coming from everywhere: the echoes of moving furniture and barking dogs as well as conversations in rooms above and below through the air channels.
    Useful location in Oviedo. Good bed, fine bathroom.
正在载入点评