クチコミ

8.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.7
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
8.5
スタッフ
8.8
コストパフォーマンス
8.8

クチコミ

    Bonnie
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月18日
    Great location to visit Oviedo. Parking is very easy access, bit tight, but not a problem. Kitchen well equiped for such an aparthotel.
    Justyna
    pl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年9月17日

    OK , nice place

    Angelo
    pt

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年9月16日

    Very good

    Nothing to report
    Almost eveything
    Alba del Reguero
    es

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Rob
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年9月16日
    Staff were not especially talkative, but helpful enough. Our key card failed twice during a one night stay which was not great. Air conditioning didn't seem to working, which meant we had the window open, and this was a little loud.
    Excellent location a short walk from the historic centre of Oviedo. Very clean and well presented rooms and comfy beds. Presented excellent value for money as we were just staying one night before starting the Camino Primitivo.
    steve
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年9月14日

    We went on a cycling holiday so there is one cycle road out of Oveido so plenty of Cyclists on this

    Restaurants in Oviedo are not what I would call Value for money, expect to pay €33 per adult with no desert and no coffee, these will add extra, Also no English is Spoken in this general Area so bring your smartphone and the Google Translate app , also we spent 5 days with NO Butter as seemingly its not available in Oveido
    Beds were excellent, Kitchen was OK although I did have to ask reception for a Kettle and a Toaster as these are not supplied as standard. Towels were changed every 3 days
    si

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年9月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Dáire
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年8月29日

    Business trip, comfortable, not great for working in

    The only problem was the wifi was not great.
    The staff were friendly. The beds were comfortable. The cleaning service was very satisfactory.
    Christine
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年7月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Michael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月28日
    No air conditioning and no soap in dispenser in shower
    Good facilities and studio apartment well equipped.
    Mohammad
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月28日

    Great location close to the attractions and surrounded by public parkings.

    Robert
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月8日
    strange there was no toaster or kettle, but could manage with boiling water in a pan.
    Excellent location and good facilities for the price.
    Liora
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月8日

    Spacious excellebt location

    everything just perfect
    great location 10 mints walk frim ild city ( Beautifyl). parking in the building comfortable and very spacious aptmnet fits 4 even 5.. all well equipped even soap for washing and for dishes. easy access from highway. lovely welcome very elegant mostly efficient.Loved the city Oviedo!
    Roger
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月22日
    コメントはありません。
    es

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月11日

    Very enjoyable, would stay again if in the area.

    Larger coffee pot. Also the room was very warm with no means to control the temperature other tha n opening a window.
    bed comfy, room well equipped. A larger coffee pot would have nice. Good location & easy to find.
    Judlyn
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月1日

    Stay was adequate for our needs, and I will remember it for it’s sterile ambiance.

    Place is a bit sterile, without any character. I also didn’t read the fine print so was surprised at the 11 Euro parking fee. My fault.
    Had all the basics and is in a good location to access the old town. Parking was easy and safe.
    Carlos
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年12月19日
    コメントはありません。
    inhortte
    es

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Michael
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月23日

    Would stay again, excellent value for money

    Large clean well equipped bedroom and use of a small but well appointed kitchen. We were able to walk to all the things we wanted to visit.
    Patricia
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月18日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...